Personal Development & Motivation - #291 - Cristiano Ronaldo: SELF DISCIPLINE (Best Motivational Video)

in #success5 years ago

Here another great motivational video: Watch this and leave a comment and let me know your thoughts about this and if it helped you improve your life:

Personal Development & Motivation - #291 - Cristiano Ronaldo: SELF DISCIPLINE (Best Motivational Video)

BEST Motivation for SUCCESS:

Be great and try to be better every day.

I encourage you to focus on the positive things in life and walk awake through the world.

Please also check out my other posts:

I hope this speech will inspire you and motivate you to figure out what you should go after and why! If you liked it please like, comment, and follow as it really helps. Thank you for watching!

Enjoy your day!! Remember positive vibes only.

Please leave a comment here and will follow you back and upvote your latest post OR if you think your friends may like this as well, just RESTEEM it, I really appreciate your support. And thanks for reading my blog (If you read this far leave a comment with “100% agreed” and I will send you some SBD)

Follow me: @sunshinetraveler

VOTES / COMMENTS / RESTEEM´s are much appreciated

Personal Development & Motivation (MUST WATCH)

My TOP QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"Develop success from failures. Discouragement and failure are two of the surest stepping stones to success." -- Dale Carnegie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73