Let’s play sudoku- Game # 2

in #sudoku6 years ago

Hi guys,
I hope you have been brushing up on your sudoku skills. There’s a free upvote up for grabs for the first correct solution.
I have decided to continue submitting light and easy games to help more people to catch up with the game.
EA78B475-E392-4445-9C99-4A96219B8688.jpeg

The only rule for now is submit your answer on a sheet of paper, that way I know you actually did it.

Sort:  

Done

askmee.PNG

You solved it first ! Congratulations.

Thank you @leggy23 I can solve more and more just post a new sudoku

Awesome, keep an eye out for the next one. It will get more challenging.

Awesome, keep an eye
Out for the next one. It will
Get more challenging.

                 - leggy23


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Please tell us when you will post this challenge

Challenges will be posted at least once a week. However it could be twice or thrice.

I did it as soon as possible.

Good job. I hope to see you in the next one.

The game is past 11 hours already... and I am just seeing it after it has been solved.
@leggy23.. I will suggest you give us your fans and follwers update as to when the game would be on so that everyone can have a fair try not just for the reward only but for the fun.

Thank you

That's a good idea, i appreciate that input. I will make sure to let you all know at least one post or one day ahead of time.

I will try it when I get home, to see if this time I can win hahaha

Good luck. 👍

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

I definitely feel compelled to learn the logic of this game ajajajaja, it's a pity that I have not had enough time but I know I'll make it !!

I will be posting this challenge every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75