There is no sugar in the house, so mother sent me the market to bring

in #sugar6 years ago

When I came to the market, I told the shopkeeper Mama, 1 kg sugar, When the shopkeeper mama gave sugar, I came by money. You have to go home early.
Suddenly I noticed somewhere miking ....

hh.png

Rats, cockroaches, knock off ants,
Magic ointment magic ointment If you stain, die, rub
If you die
Theft of the house of thieves
Tilla Chora,
Break in place at the place,
Kaita kayat kaye keitaya karate,
Lepaiya khate daphaiyaya kills.
The poster does not sleep, Tuneir has no peace,
If you do not have any connotation, then there is no guarantee
Rice mills ruin the fate of lodging, add medicines.
For the promotion of the company, I bought one hundred and twenty of the money for 20 taka 20 taka! "

A good idea came to my head after hearing this.
I ran, ran and ran to Mike. The person who was miking said to me, Mama, I need one pack. Mama came home with money and said.

So I started working according to Idea.
Hey, you have not told me about my idea !!!
There is a lot of intellect in my head! (I do not know what people say!)

Well come on the words of the work.
The fact is that.
Today, due to mosquitoes, I can not sleep right now.
Because of the Hala mosquitoes, 13 hours of life.
So, I've got a new plane to get rid of these mosquitoes.
In the afternoon, Biryani cooked Amma.
Rats, bought from the market, made a lot of fun before mixing with the ointment / poison biryani.
Since the rats will die with ointment / poison, then the mosquitoes must die due to this Sample Viper.
I'm lying now.
Now it's time to just watch this

Mosquitoes eat my blood or die after being killed or die.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73