Sugarcane farming

in #sugarcane6 years ago

Hello friends!!!
It is our sugarcane farming
Sugar cane grows using block ticks. Every 16 block ticks it grows, and each block tick happens on average every 67 seconds, that means on average a sugar cane will grow every 1077 seconds, or 18 minutes 8 seconds. This is only with optimal conditions however.20180709_183853_004.jpg

Friends, you tell me that you like to live in the village and cultivate

Sort:  

Sagar are you living there in this village

Yar mai nahi rehta but meri kheti hai waha.

bhai good information but 103 votes 0.16$ earning for fare

@sagartalekar i really want to visit such farms

Nice farm how u earn from this farm

I like sugarcane juice alot ..

I love sugar

update more picture bro....

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @sagartalekar

Farming is the best occupation in the whole world. I would love to do farming and cultivate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87