Summer 2016 - Can you beat this Summer for FUN!?

in #summer5 years ago (edited)


If you like action sports and adventure, check it out!

It's a highlight video of the Summer I had in 2016.

It's far from the quality of Jay Alvarrez and Alexis Ren 's video, but it was all filmed by myself on a GoPro Hero Camera.

I have Summer 2017 and 2018 videos but I will upload these in another post.

Any comments are welcome, anything I could have done better or included let me know, I can take criticism as I am a big boy :-)

Thanks for taking the time to watch it!

#Summer #Travel #Adventure #Summer2016 #decanted #skydive #skydiving #basejump #basejumping #wakesurf #wakesurfing #wakeboard #wakeboarding #Lagunabeach #LA #Cali #Summereveryday #Summertime #Surf #Beach #Beaches #Paddleboarding #Samoyed #Party #Beerpong #SantaClarita #Rainbowbarandgrill #Sunset #Sunsetstrip #Headcorn #wingsuit #adrenaline #wingsuiting #extreme #extremesports #fun #friends #family #canada


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @basejumper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85