Summer Blogs! and why i got shut down for a month's

in #summer6 years ago

Good Day, Magandang Araw, Maayung Buntag kaninyung tanan mga Steemian's.

I am really sorry for being shut down for about months, that nightmare happened because my phone was broken so that means i cant post normally, and not everyday so yeah i got shut down because of that but now I will make a Comback just like the K-pop named Black Pink.

I cant talk to much this day cause aint got any picture's that i could share for you.

What I can only share you for today is my Summer Vacation Picture's

Here's some of my instagram picture's.

Untitled.png

another 1

asdf.png

last 1

asd.png

that was my summer picture's, if u want more about my picture's u can have my instagram
https://www.instagram.com/gorg.nikko/
![steem follow.gif]
()

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

go dong aja!

thank u maam <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77