WIN 30 STEEM ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES]

in #summercontest โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all photography lovers!

As you know, I love CONTESTS, PHOTOGRAPHY and I also love SUMMER!!! ^^ So, I decided to create a new contest about SUMMER 2019!!! Maybe it's not summer in your country bit it's ok, you can participate with old photos =D!


source

The ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ will open NEXT FRIDAY my Steemians friends!!!

So you have 2 days to take pictures who represent the word SUMMER for you!

bitmoji-20190710093817.png

For this contest, you don't have to be a professional photographer. You just have to share with us your best summer pictures =). It's can be a beautiful beach, a cruise in the Carribean ocean, an infinity pool with a big flamingo...^^
It's really easy and vast so be creative friends! Sooooo Make me dream...

bitmoji-20190710093451.png

I can't wait to see all your entries ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„!!!

In my last contest again, there were dishonest participants who used pictures of other people. I do not tolerate this kind of behavior! The philosophy of this platform is based on quality and authenticity, not copy. That's why I created a "blacklist". So, the people mentioned in this list, will not be able to participate in my contests anymore.

. @laxmanmah
. @kenzoo
. @josegrojasl



๐Ÿ’ฐ PRICES ๐Ÿ’ฐ

๐Ÿ†
1st place: 15 steem

๐Ÿ…
2nd place: 10 steem

๐Ÿ…
3rd place: 5 steem



๐ŸŽ SPONSORSHIP ๐ŸŽ

Sponsorship is welcomed and you are free to leave a message in this post or join us on Telegram, if you are interested to give some STEEM. All amounts starting from 1 STEEM will be accepted and you will have your name listed as an official sponsor in a post related to the contest.

๐Ÿ“‹ JUDGING & SELECTION ๐Ÿ“‹

Every day at 0:01, I will choose the 5 best entries of the day. I will write a post the next day with the 5 entries selected and choose among these 5 entries, the winner of the day. I will upvote 100% the winner of the day and he will be automatically selected to participate in the final. I will also vote at 25% the 4 other participants =).

โžก๏ธ RULES โฌ…๏ธ

โžŠ This contest is open to all Steemians but you need to be my follower =)

โž‹ Your SUMMER-PHOTOGRAPHY must be YOUR OWN WORK.

โš ๏ธ Any attempt to steal other's work is considered a serious infraction. The plagiarism works will be disqualified from this competition and report to @steemcleaners. Thanks for your comprehension.

โžŒ Your macro photography must be accompanied by an explanation of at least 50 words (in English, French or Spanish)

โž Your entry must be published on your personal Steemit account with the title "My entry for the ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ "

โžŽ Your entry must be posted before 0:00 of the day Time zone in Spain to be valid. After midnight, it will be part of the next selections day.

Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge.

The contest start FRIDAY, JULY 12.

Calendar for the 7 days:

1st photo: Friday, July 12
2nd: Saturday, July 13
3rd: Sunday, July 14
4th: Monday, July 15
5th: Tuesday, July 16
6th: Wednesday, July 17
7th: Thursday, July 18

Winner Announcement: Monday, July 20

โž You must use the โ€œ#summercontest โ€ tag in your article. So I can find your entry easily otherwise it is lost among all the blogs posted on Steemit.

โž You must RESTEEM and UPVOTE this post WIN 30 STEEM ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES]].

๐Ÿ”† By entering this contest you authorize me to use your photos and accompanying text only in the related posts of the contest. In case of problems with the image rights, you are responsible for what you publish on Steemit.

โฐ DEADLINE โฐ

The contest starts in 2 days, Friday, July 12 and ends on Thursday, July 18 at 0:00. Madrid time zone

Have fun my dear Steemians friends! and HAPPY SUMMER 2019

bitmoji-20190710093630.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort: ย 

I sure do like contests and this seems like a great one! I look forward to seeing the various posts.

I can't wait to see all the entries !!!!!!! =D

I'll participate!

Cool !!!!!!! I can't wait to see your work =)

Hi @flamingirl and friends!

My second entry for this week!

Relax yourself and enjoy the beautiful view!! <3 <3

https://steemit.com/summercontest/@esthersanchez/my-entry-2-for-the-we-love-summer-2019-photo-contest

Cool . :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69