Summer Is Here!

in #summervibes6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Summer Is Here!


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

Steady.! Different is beauty.!

Share your moments using @steepshot!

You can share your photos using @steepshot and earn rewards on the Steem blockchain! Download the app today for Android using the Google Play Store or for iOS via the Apple App Store.

Thank you for being a member of @iheartsteepshot


Want to become a member of @iheartsteepshot?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Disclaimer:

@iheartsteepshot is a community project built to help Steepshot users navigate their way through using @steepshot and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @steepshot.

Pretty cool and amazing day you had nice :)

It was definitely a great time!

oooh...UFC guy! We should talk about doing a fight companion on DLive!

That'd be awesome! I'm completely down schedule permitting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74