Why did Sun Wukong not seek revenge from Tathagata?

in #sun5 years ago

1.On the eighth day of December, Bajie died. Bajie is a Buddhist altar in the world. The Buddhist altar is situated in the depths of hundreds of flowers with few people. When Tianbing found his body, half a chicken leg hung on his pig's teeth. But his chest has blossomed like a hundred flowers. When the news came to me, I didn't know how many hands had been changed. Some people said that they had died on duty, others said that they had been tragically poisoned. But either way, it complicates my mood. In December, Guanghan Palace, the moonlight is bleak as snow. The knife is hot and hot. Bajie holds the glass high. "Na Zha, my old pig is going to do something big." "What's the big deal?" Bajie sneered at me. "Buddha said, not to say." Then he drank all the wine in his glass and shouted loudly. "Chang'e Fairy, warm wine!"

  1. The ashes of Bajie are sprinkled in Guanghan Palace. Chang'e wears sackcloth and filial piety for it. The dust raised in her hand is just like the cold shadow of the moon, falling with the cold wind. Xuanzang's Buddhist trumpet sounded loud in the sky, while Sha monk's lamentation was accompanied by sorrow in heaven and earth. Only monkeys, like nobody else, hummed unknown tunes against osmanthus trees in Guanghan Palace. "Monkey, your brother and teacher are dead." I reminded him. The monkey was stunned and then nodded blankly. "Yes, dead, but everything will die." "But that's your teacher and younger brother Bajie!" I was a little angry. "Eight precepts are all things." Monkeys are serious. When he finished this sentence, he stopped arguing with me. Instead, he continued to look at the golden leaves on the osmanthus tree, and rubbed the thick, cracked bark with his hands. After monkeys became Buddhas, their temperament changed a lot. The last time I saw a monkey was in Flame Mountain. At that time, the bull devil had unlimited magic power, and the monkey could not let him down. The God Buddha set up the net of heaven and earth, and the wheels wrestled with each other. Finally, the devil who was beyond his power turned into a cattle, and was broken by my wind and fire wheel. The Devil of the Ox shouted, "Don't hurt my life!" With that shout, I clearly saw the monkey crying. The monkey landed beside the badly injured Devil of the Ox, his eyes dim, and he touched the broken horn of the Devil of the Ox. "Lao Niu Lao Niu, don't blame me me, I have to." I know that the monkey and he have an old kindness, but the Shenbing is in the front, so it's not proper to talk like that. I approached the monkey and pulled at his tiger skirt. "Monkey, be careful." Lao Niu tried to open his eyes to see the monkey, and finally closed in despair. The monkey sighed and looked at me. "Thank you." I know he thanked me for not hitting the killer. I shook my head. "Brother, go early and take the Sutra, you are really brothers." Monkeys have no words. On the day when monkeys become Buddhas, I am happier than monkeys. I flew up thirty-six heavens and stepped on the pavilion. In the interlaced room, I saw the figure of the monkey. Monkeys have no gold hoops, no sticks, a robe, playing the Buddha's trumpet, the words are all Zen, the guests of the banquet are all moved. It was a pleasure for a monkey to become a Buddha, but when I saw how he looked that day, I had no reason to have an idea: he gained a lot and lost more.
  2. In the end, I don't understand what the so-called big event of Bajie refers to. I went to the Buddhist altar and saw it in Aolai Country. It was just a common Buddhist altar surrounded by neither inhabitants nor monks, and I don't know who built it. The day general who investigated the case said that it was Bajie who had eaten bad things and had a bad appetite. This is ridiculous. What can eat a pig's stomach? After returning to the Temple of Heaven, the boy and I reported that half an hour ago, a beard and a man still looked for me, looking in a hurry, as if there was something urgent. "What does the monk look like?" "With a full beard and a cane in hand." I was stunned for a moment. I knew it was not a lamp stick, but a demon-descending stick. The visitor was Sha Wujing, a golden-body Arhat Bodhisattva. "What about others?" "When you don't see, go first." The boy reported it truthfully. He pulled out a purple scroll from his arms, with a circle looming on it, apparently sealed. "This is what the guest left you. Let me hand it in to you." I took the scroll and looked at it briefly, but I couldn't see the doorway of the seal. I gathered up the picture scroll and was waiting to go back to my room to study it carefully, but I heard footsteps outside the door. I stood up to greet him, but I saw that Tianbingtian would block my mansion. For the first person, it was Li Jing, my father, who looked at me with a frown. "Child, have you ever seen the Golden Body Arhat Bodhisattva Shawujing?" I told him the truth when I knew I was hiding him, but the purple scroll was concealed in my complaint. After Li Jing listened, there was no doubt. He was serious. "If a child sees Sha Wujing later, don't be merciful. He must be arrested and brought to justice!" "Father, why?" I'm curious. Li Jing showed fear. "He stole the treasure of the Jade Emperor, and death is beyond redemption... In a word, if you meet, you don't have to reply, you can go straight to the killer. I was shocked: How could it be such a big mistake? Want to break the court to the treasure glazed pottery, but also reincarnated in the world, this time even to his soul are destroyed?
  3. Heavenly soldiers and heavenly generals will go out collectively, but the body of Sha monks and Bodhisattvas can not resist it. I personally visited the scene where the monks were captured, and the gods and Buddhas all over the sky came out at the same time to smash the Buddha's golden body. On the verge of death, he did not look at me, but roared up to heaven. "Big Brother!" After he shouted this, I looked at the struggle beside me to defeat the Buddha, Monkey King. His face was expressionless, and he fell from the sky, smashing the monk's spiritual cover with one hand. In the two days I returned to the mansion, I was also in a state of panic. When I looked at the purple scroll on my hand, I suddenly had a presentiment that this was the treasure stolen by the monk. My brother-in-law is very loyal. After several tortures by immortals, he finally hides the secret. Why did the monk give me this thing? What can I do to help him? I looked at the purple seal on the scroll and had no idea. This seal was apparently added to the scroll by Sha Wujing. As for the specific reason, I'm afraid that I was prompted by the seal to do something hidden. What does he want to remind me of? There are few things related to this honest monk. It seems that there is only an image of hard work and complaint on the way to the west. Somehow, I suddenly thought of Sha Wujing's cry on the verge of death. "Big Brother!" But he knows that his elder brother will not save him. His elder brother is a Buddha who jumps out of the three realms. Or maybe it wasn't said to him. I have a flash of inspiration, shivering all over my body stimulated by this idea. Perhaps this sentence is for me? I hold a purple picture scroll and slowly say, "Big Brother..." The seal broke in response to a flash of purple light.
  4. A picture jumped out of the drawing axis, and the place on the map was very familiar to me. That's where I first met Monkey King. Huaguo Mountain, Water Curtain Cave. But this painting is probably the scene after taking the scriptures. It is full of mountains and fields, peach blossoms are in full bloom, everything is recovered, but there are no monkeys. There is no monkey up and down the Huaguo Mountain. It sounds funny. I dare not neglect what Sha Wujing entrusted to him on his deathbed. I gathered up the pictures and flew to Huaguo Mountain. After a while, they came to Huaguo Mountain. A riparian vine, Luomi, on all sides of the original levee grass color is new. It is Optimus Prime, where Baichuan meets, that is to say, the root of the earth will never be removed. There is a waterfall in Huaguo Mountain. Behind the waterfall there is a stone tablet, which should read "Monkey King", beside which there should be a flag of "Qitian Dasheng". I stepped into the waterfall and saw nothing in the water curtain hole. When I was curious, I saw that the picture was purple and brilliant. In an instant, the picture echoed, and the scene in front of me turned round and round. When I came back to my mind, it was a different world. "This... Where is this?" Ghosts cry and wolves howl, purgatory on earth. In front of me, there is a thin body. Several thin chains of wrists run through the pipa bones of which body. A flying sword runs back and forth, breaking the body into pieces. "You... What are you? " I was startled. This... What kind of punishment should this be? The body sneered a few times. "Ha-ha, who is coming? My old grandson is the great sage of Qitian, Sun Wukong! uuuuuuuuuu (Upper end)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83