Sunday Sweep Up Gallery #1

in #sunday6 years ago

mar05-ford 001-01-02.jpeg

Welcome to my first Sunday Sweep Up Gallery!

I do all of Steemit work from my phone. My life has always been picture heavy since the arrival of the digital camera. Now that I am blogging there are so many pics that every week I must Sweep Up.

I am using Steemit to journal this time of my life. So this new feature is pics from the Steemit cut room floor here on the homestead.

Screenshot_2018-06-09-06-21-56-01-01.jpegMake your own!

Steem Word Clouds
This tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use. It starts with a word cloud generated from the trending posts.
Try it HERE!

Through my @tribesteemup family I learned about this new tool. I like the Data it gives me. I would like to include this weekly.

However it was a pic that is up for sweeping this week that led to it.


These tiles were found wrapped in a piece of cloth unpacking a box and settling into my office space. They are from minimum 5 years ago... And just as perfect for my life today.

I put them on a lamp at my desk to enjoy.

The week started with some music. This is Drifters Mile from Springfield, MO. We are honored to call them friends. You will learn more about them as soon as I start talking again about the Hitching Party we are throwing this fall.

It wouldn't be a week on Borrowedearth homestead with out the Plant Pics!

First Wild Blooms

Followed by Garden Blooms

There has to be a weekly critter call... The K-9 Crew.

ONE...

TWO...

THREE...

I hope you enjoyed this Sunday Sweep Up Gallery.

Here is this week in Posts! I invite you to check them out.

Relishing the Rain!!! A Homestead Perspective

Geek Friday!... Curation rewards!

Fellow Ozarkians... What the f*#! is up?

Roots of an Apprenticeship Revealed

Finding Family Where You Are

#TreeTuesday... An Awesome O.O.O!

Gardening Top UpCycle Inspired by A Sister's Love

ENJOY THE COMING WEEK!
HUGS FROM THE HOMESTEAD!


~all text and images are my own unless otherwise credited




Just a girl...
Living, Loving and Dancing her way to Wholeness with the help of a Mountaintop and a Purpose.

Follow the Adventure

@borrowedearth


DQmUhMRZf8MSMtkBru146FvBgHki8DDjCwp2QFGKGWDxzfG_1680x8400.png

tribe-steemup-banner3.png

DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @borrowedearth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02