Afternoon Light

in #sunday5 years ago

8374F63A-B39D-413C-8414-FF5A25353F4D.jpeg

Major sunday mood here. Napping and reading in the last afternoon light that reaches the upstairs bedroom before the sun dibs down lower behind the trees. And yes, my glasses are always filthy.

I’ve been super tired today, even though I slept way past noon. I almost fell asleep in the sauna, but now that I should be sleeping, I don’t feel like it. I do have a early wakeup so it might even be better if I don’t sleep at all. I’m gonna sleep at the bus anyway.

How was your weekend, chill or eventful?

Sort:  

That's a good snap. My computer broke down. Had to drive up to Tampere to get a new one from the office. If my 'puter is done for, I have will have lost the NEF files of all of my photography in May and the latter half of April.

Ah damn, loosing files always sucks, but I hope you can save the important ones.

Had a very relaxing day yesterday. Perfect, as it was the first in months that I haven't had to perform some critical home maintenance carpentry task. Even fit in a three hour nap!

Great photo @eveuncovered and I spent the weekend at home with my family!

Killer book. And got to help a friend! And fellow steemian as well. Then martialarts later too!

Fun weekend and it's not over yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99