How are you enjoying your Sunday?

in #sunday5 years ago

I am just staying in the house, lazy, no idea to do something fun.

Any suggestions?

Sort:  

Watching the 2019 Comrades Marathon live in South Africa. 89km Uprun. Biggest Marathon in the world. 😊🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy it!

I'll be in church. :-)

I just realized it is Sunday now, thanks! Where did my weekend go! I'm just​t enjoying my Sunday​ checking​ messages! Sunday Funday! Thanks! I would suggest learning something new dealing with STEEM or blokchain, build an app, that is always fun!!

Enjoy it! I have a nice game idea in my mind, but there is no way I can build it or finding someone trusted who can build it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77