#Ulog 4....Sunday is a Family Day.

in #sunday6 years ago (edited)

Hello @Ulogers..good morning.Today is Sunday June 10, 2018..I am leequeen here in #Steemit.26yrs of age from Philippines.I completed the 8hours sleep just last night.Pray when I woke up. I prepared first this morning our breakfast.Clean the house before we spend time outside with my family.Unwind somewhere. It depends where our car will stop. Heheh.
I wish to be inspired today.some people may be working on Sundays and me tommorow is a busy person in our PTCP again, this day is usually the time for most of us to rest from work and anything . And what makes Sundays even great is that you can actually do a lot of things like going to the church, strolling with the family, day out with friends, going for a shopping, or finding a good book to read. But if you wish not to go outside, you could even do yoga or meditation at home or enjoy a movie marathon. Whatever it is, Sundays are always a great day for us to start the week before the Monday starts again, I know that I will see today most of the family getting together at the mall ..Wooooh.. Family Day is Best #Ulogers and #Steemian. Have a Nice day Everyone 😊 God Bless
IMG20180321122811.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You can also use the the following tags #philipines #pilipinas
#ulogs #ulog.
ulog.jpg
Ulogs_constitutes_YOU4-001.jpg

Thank you @steemgigger for reminding me.. Much appreciated. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10