Ube Cheese Puto Calasiao

in #sundaypurple6 years ago (edited)

Puto is like a rice cake and Ube is Filipino word for purple food flavor. And it has cheese on it to make it more tasty! And that's the famous food product in Calasiao. Calasiao is one of the municipalities of our province Pangasinan.
And that's what I had today for my snack after meeting. Also my entry to #sundayPurple #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.

image

Ube or Purple is one of my favorite color and food. It usually caught my attention especially if it's a food! How about yours? Share it to me as well..

Photo is mine

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!!

image
image
image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-15T09:57:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 307.10/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82