Sunday Reminiscing...

in #sundayvibes5 years ago (edited)

We are half way into February 2019! Crazy how fast time and things are moving!

For a minute I'd just wish time to stand still, but then again some people argue time is just a concept that doesn't really exist. Whoever came up with it did a number on us really, always making us worried that it's moving too fast while in essence it's really not.

Do You Guys think time exists?

20180624_115152.jpg

ION, I like to spend most of my Sunday's reflecting on the past or planning for the future. More like the coming week, I mostly live in the present and I love it.

How Do You Spend Your Sundays?

Currently binge watching a series, chatting, going through some old footage and content and just reminiscing on how far I've come, how my journey has evolved on this platform all while being grateful for it.

HAPPY SUNDAY FOLKS!

&

REMEMBER TO STACK YOUR STEEM BAGS WHILE YOU STILL CAN!💯💯💯✔✔

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE 💚💙❤

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Serenity at it's best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71