The beauty of life can be found in some random places.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunflower6 years ago

I was up super early this morning. 


I ended up getting to bed quite early as I have a pinched nerve in the shoulder. I woke up in the same position as I fell asleep in. This morning the niggle I was feeling, has dissipated and feeling super fresh. 


So it was predawn and I was up and about. No chance of going back to bed. Whilst making my builders tea, I spotted a bag of rubbish in the kitchen and promptly took it to the local bins. 


On the way back home, I stumbled on this sight and I had to stop. It was time to soak up some positive energy for the day. 



(Desert sunflowers of Lobitos, Peru)


 Have a great day everyone. Take a moment to appreciate what is around you. You won't be disappointed.  

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Those sunflowers are beautiful, makes you smile. I hate those pinched nerves in the shoulder...makes it tough to maneuver through the day. I hope it dissipates soon, I can't imagine making bread with that pain. yikes! Be well!

good good morning :) yes it was a good moment and I really like that time of day.

Pinched nerve was super annoying but it is way way better now and will be baking later on. I might even make a sandwich for SSC as this week seems quite quiet.

Have a great weekend :)

Nice shot! Looks so tranquil, what a great way to start the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25