Sungazing

in #sungazing5 years ago

Sungaze 1.JPG

2011 I stumbled across a meditation practice which I am still working on, called sungazing. Believe it or not, I look at the sun.
And no, I have not burned eyes out. I watched my first sunset in a completely different way that day. Instead of admiring the pretty view in general, I focused directly on looking at the sun as it reached vanishing point on the horizon. I was hooked. Overnight I became a sungazer. Well, not overnight, you can’t see the sun at night. First thing the next morning…

Experiencing such incredible upgrades in my body and mind, I naturally felt empowered to share the news with others who don’t feel the way I feel. They thought I was probably a bit nuts, or that I’d gone bananas. It sure is fun feeling super human way up here, but it would be way more fun with a few superhero friends to fly around with. Happiness is only real when shared.

That’s what I do now. I help people break the cycle of binge eating, stress and self-neglect and I clear their confusion by confidently identifying simple steps towards transforming them back into the healthy and motivated beings I know they already are.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BurKBbzgnEh/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=9auywagk289z

Sungazing

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS...

@DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78