Photography sunset kamera Samsung s7 edge, by @flamingirl.

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello hello gan,😀😀

@flamingirl Thank you very much for organizing this contest, I am very happy.

I took this photo in Krunggekuh Aceh Utara.

The most beautiful sunset takes place in krunggekuh Aceh Utara. :)

also love to take pictures of these beautiful hours.

Iurge you to take photos someday to come to krunggekuh Aceh Utara.

hopefully your day is fun, this is one of my post, about photograpy sunset, that too have been given by comment, @flamingirl.

because I appreciate the sunset photo contest, then I will share some pictures below.


image


image
Photo by Samsung S7 edge


here's my first picture in the context of the sunset, I hope my friends all love it. Thanks to: @flamingirl.

follow @abupasi.alachy.

Sort:  

the sunsets are perfect and beautiful

Thanks for your friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78