My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl" - Day 4

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

image

"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl" - Day 4: Sunset at silent Reservoir.


image


I was riding home by my motorbike after going around with my son when I saw a wonderful view of sunset was coming down quietly. The view of sunset I took in Lhokseumawe reservoir by using my smartphone oppo f1+.


image


Thanks for visiting and viewing my blog, hope you like and enjoy my photographs...

Big thanks for @flamingirl for this fun contest..

image


      This is a proof

Regards@adibiqbal


   Have a nice day....
Sort:  

Nice click dear

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful sunset

nice sky and such sweet selfie 😊😊

have a great day!

  • 👍

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

You got a 3.21% upvote from @upme thanks to @adibiqbal! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13