Sunset at the "The Rock" beach

in #sunset6 years ago

Sunset at the "The Rock" beach

The rock beach can be located at Flordelis, Macrohon
About 3 km from my place
1a.jpg
I go here sometimes,
But I cannot forget this place when first I came here!

1c.jpg

1a.jpg
From the right of the nose of the rock beach, you can see the Buscayan Beach macrohon spread up to Aguinaldo!

1a.jpg

At this moment, The sunset not really as amazing as i wanted to be captured but every day is a different sunset and as of the moment, this is the sunset for the day! Covered by clouds and a calm sea

1a.jpg

In this photo, I take a shot of the sunset and at the same time a selfie
maybe you do know about pin photo about

although I am no fan of selfie but it is good also for proof maybe,
That I was here

All photos are credit to albertvhons
medium: 16 mp CM Smartphone
Location: Flordeliz, Macrohon
Taken this day
Intended for steemit viewing and my ULOG submission, Me logging for the day activity!



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85