Setting sun

in #sunset5 years ago

Hi!

After having played some Go with my friends in the harbour, @MarkkuJantunen and I stayed a little bit longer photographing some birds, and boats.

After Markku and Markus (another go player in our club) had left, and I was driving home, I stopped by Kahvisaari to take this photo with my smartphone.

0q9bjfjbys.jpg

It was a nice sunset. I will be posting some photos of a seagull when I get them processed.

Now I'm heading home.

See ya!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow a great photography of a sunset! Would like to see more!

Cheers~

Definitely its a beautiful sunset and captured with your smartphone, the point of view is excellent and perfect shot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice indeed! If you could write in Thai, you could enter thaiphotocontest44!!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@gamer00, Such a tremendous sunset click you captured correct time. This is remind me, beautiful moment for romantic discussion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful sunset. You managed to capture this beautiful time of day.

Esta muy bella esa foto, soy fotógrafo proporcional. para ser con tu teléfono esta muy bien. tiene una calidad un poco baja pero esta muy bien la foto, me gusta.

The sky and lake so delightful after fallen sunset light. Reflection superior.
Yes, it was nice sunset.

Cool view this is

Grand visualize photography.
Beauty color on the blue sky and horizon.

Sunset captured at the right moment beautiful it came out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06