Sort:  

The sky takes on shades of orange during sunrise and sunset, the colour that gives you hope that the sun will set only to rise again..

Your words go perfectly with my picture, @muhasib! Thanks for sharing perfect words! :)

The perfect time to immortalize the sunset.
i like this @ozhiya

I often see beautiful sunsets that I wish I could immortalise, @firman. Most of them I am not quick enough, or I don't have my camera with me to do that, ​but at least I managed here with this picture.

it is very charming my dear friend !

Thanks @riska-amanda, I thought it was beautiful myself!

@kavinpeterson. I am glad you like my photography​!

Well said, BTW nice click

I agree with​ @mumin007! Thanks and I'm glad you like the picture!

sunset is my favorite sight.
I really like this scene.

Sometimes I think that the sunset is my favourite time of the day and you know what... Everything looks better in the lighting from the evening​, @jasonmunapasee!

Mine too.
Sunsets are the most beautiful time of a day.
I love sunsets. Great photograph though.

I agree with you about the most beautiful time of the day being sunset! I am glad to know you love sunsets just like I do, @wa2qr!​

Sunsets are proof that endings can be beautiful too.

Perfect capture of the sunset and a perfect quote to add to it.
Amazing click

@rjunaid12, sometimes it takes me awhile to find the perfect quote or something to say to accompany the pictures that I post here... I've had some say that oh you are just throwing up a picture with a quote and how hard could that be but they don't know that I sometimes find it hard to find the perfect quote to go with my post... I am very picky about what quotes, sayings or just words right along with pictures that I post... ​

I can imagine
They're perfect imo

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T16:29:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 150.60/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The sky is absolutely beautiful 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82