Saturday Sunset

in #sunset5 years ago

Tonight's sunset was magnificent, it's such a pity cameras rarely do sunsets justice.

I guess that's one of the reasons they are so wonderful, you only have a short amount of time to enjoy them before they are gone forever. No two seconds are the same in such a brief, spectacular show.

One of the best parts about watching the sunset in Albuquerque, New Mexico is the way the sunset reflects off the mountains and gives them a pink glow. Giving them their name, Sandia, which means "watermelon" in Spanish.

I sure wish I was a better photographer so you could see how lovely it truly was, but more so I wish you all beautiful sunsets and the opportunity to watch them.

Sort:  

Wonderful colours of the sky!

Amazing sunsets. I always love sunsets. It is great to see these.

what good colors of natural pics, I can't imagine it in real life. WONDERFUL!

Beautiful😍

Posted using Partiko Android

It's true that cameras do not do justice to real life. That does look like a beautiful sunset though and it is a nice photograph.

Posted using Partiko Android

20181005_185346.jpg

This picture represents the sunset in my region, and this picture is taken by my phone, and I want to say the idea I found now is that the sunset is the same in all parts of the world, but the meaning varies from place to place, there are those wishing the sunrise and eager for him, and there are those who wish To be the last sunset in his life of suffering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76