Sunset over the mountains

in #sunset5 years ago

A beautiful day comes to an end, filled with challenges and more excitement expected tomorrow. I am reminded of something I learned in school:

No matter how tough the day is today, the sun will come up tomorrow.

31A509A0-AAA2-4CCF-B76C-F96C404B39A8.jpeg

9B20EAF8-1AA8-4557-9D06-EB75F6638CCC.jpeg

6C7C514C-F1F8-4953-BFF9-E2B289F7FCED.jpeg

18EEF6B3-5FAB-49AE-82DB-2E47BDFC0EEF.jpeg

📸📱📸📱 by @shortsegments

Picture Credit:
All photos are mu property.

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset !

Every sunset indicates, we must have to be an end like this one. Initially sun is not so sharp in the morning like our childhood, then it turns to Intence like our youth, again turns to soft and comes to an end like our old age.

Ya, your school learning is aslo another learning. We learned it in another way like, When night is dark, sunrise is very close. That means, when we are in much trouble, the solution is very close.

Excellently captured those sunset photographs.

Thanks a lot for this interesting share.

Thank you for your comment and your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Why did you unvoted my comment. Was anything wrong? I am not charging you, don't take it otherwise. I just want to correct myself. Was there any mistake?

My voting power was low, so my vote was to small, so I wait for it to charge and upvote again. There was nothing wrong with your comment.

Thanks. I was surprised. Thats why ask you. Don't take it otherwise.
I am glad that nothing wrong on my approach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25