Moving back to Koh Samui! Thailand here I come again!

in #sunset6 years ago

FA8CE271-08CE-4972-BB76-EAC97F55E693.jpeg

Change of circumstances and money means that I won’t be able to do my original plan of hitting up Bali and Cambodia sadly, so I’m moving back to Thailand when I leave China in just over 2 weeks!

I will be training hard and living cheap, planning what’s next for the sunset hunter

Ps. Isn’t that picture amazing?! It’s one of my favourites for sure! :)

Sort:  

Stunning photograph. It’s amazing indeed.

Yes, that's a gorgeous pic. What a fabulous place to live!!! I've only been to Thailand once and it was one of my fav holidays.

What are you training in?

SIGNATURE.png

Ah cool, yea Thailand is awesome!

Training Muay Thai :) I have trained in Thailand before and it’s killer, it’s going to be so hard going back into it, but after a week my body’s working good again and can start smashing it!

I’m in China for work at the moment so I’m looking forward to finishing and just going to train and have my own apartment to relax and plan stuff in:)

Do you think you will go back to Thailand?

Sounds great. Break from work and all training. And getting to see the world. Brilliant stuff.

I watched a Muay Thai tournament when I was in Thailand. It was brutal. Loved it -- except when they put little kids in there to beat the bejesus out of each other -- that was hard to watch, the younger they got :O

I hope to go back there some day even though I got pickpocketed while I was there :P

SIGNATURE.png

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

that is a lovely picture indeed , have a lovely day x

Thanks and you too! X

That's awesome! I've never been to Samui but I am sure you can have a blast there.

Thanks! Yea it’s great there, has a bit of everything:) it’s cheap too! Thailand has so much to offer doesn’t it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04