Sun Thursday

in #sunthursday6 years ago (edited)

¸.•´¸.•♥ ¨)
(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥ Oh, the golden sunset of life, shadowing me from reality. It whispers of change in the tide, but, it doesn’t change the fact that I cannot breathe without you.

Golden Sunset.jpg

This entry is for #SunThursday - by @lizanomadsoul

As always, there must be a flower. Somewhere, somehow, someplace on the post. It is a most definitely written in the script of my life.


¸.•´¸.•♥ ¨)
(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥ Caught in this feeling, igniting
Far and away
A pendulum swings
Back to you
Again


glowing.jpg

As always, thank you for taking the time to stop by. Here are a few more challenges that you may want to partake in! Let me know if I have missed any !! Happy #SunThursday, people!!!! Go forth and bring me your day!! Then Steem!!

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - by @lizanomadsoul
WalkingWednesday initiated by @tattoodjay
SunThursday - by @lizanomadsoul
BlueFlowersDay by @aditzu
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SublimeSunday initiated by @coff33a
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess

Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
WatercolorChallenge by @kalemandra
RosesOpenWeekend by @rosesopenweekend
ArtExplosion by @juliakponsford
TinyArtChallange by @oceansoul
ColorMyMandala by @kalemandra
Magicalmoments by @magicalmoments
MonoMad by @brumest

20180523_113854.jpg

Can you believe those lambs followed me!!!??They need to make their way back to #WednesdayWalk!

Bahama.jpg

¸.♥´¸.•♥*¨) Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instgram


Don't ever forget what a wonderful world we live in, people. Let's hold hands around the globe and make this earth really spin. Some days, it is not as easy to see, so we must try harder to give everyone the proper focus.


Sort:  

fantastic sunset my beautiful friend ! ^_^
and the lambs...they are so cute indeed ! ;-)
lamb.png

Thank you so much! The sunset was so golden that evening and I caught a pair of lovers, as I am only guessing, enjoying the evening.

I love your lamb! You always make my day with your sweet artwork!

Tip!

I'm happy I make you smile my dear ^_^
thankyou.png

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Lovely shot and beautiful words, Denise. Although the Old Man cannot get behind the "Oh, the golden sunset of life" thoughts. No, I am on the side of Dylan Thomas when he says, "Rage, rage against the dying of the light." Even if some days it feels like that other Dylan wrote, "It’s getting dark, too dark to see"

A comment with 2 Dylans. How bout that. I think Ive had too much sun ;)

Bob Dylan is 77 years old. I am pretty sure he is singing about the golden sunset of life. :)

On the other hand, just like a politician: deny, deny, deny!! You need more sun. You are just not Hunky enough yet. ;) (that is Hungarian people)

Just wait to see the photo I just sent you! Even I was shocked and it's my neck omg. I am long past redneck now lol!

I didn't get a picture. Am I supposed to?

Ohhhh! Someone is going to hurt tomorrow!

Exactly! I thought you would get some enjoyment from my misery LOL

I cant believe it was WITH sunscreen!

Well, that makes me feel really good! Why would I get enjoyment out of your misery? Unless I didn't like you at all, which with remarks like that could be a distinct possibility.

OMG Old man...you have to reapply the stuff every once in a while. I just commented on your rant. Did you hear me over there or something?

Well it actually is not sore or hurt at all! I mainly sent it to show how dark the old man can get lol.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

wow, the first two shots are awesome!!!
Great work!!

Thanks for mentioning the steemit #BeerSaturday challenge managed by @detlev

This one runs at week 52, means we have the one year birthday and you might add a nice post as we have a lot prizes and even more fun

Sounds like fun! I will check it out! @detlev

Tip!

Hi @detlev! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Awwwww... what a gorgeous sunset... so dreamy ~ I would like to be there...
Happy Weekend, Denise... 😊

Oh, when the golden moment appears, there is no place on earth I would rather be! Happy weekend, my friend! Thank you! It is always good to see you! XXO

Tip!

@ackhoo

Hi @ackhoo! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

absolutely love that first shot it is so beautiful

Thank you so much, Jj! A truly golden moment.

It really is so beautiful 👍

congratulations for the beautiful capture dear friend @dswigle, that image is truly amazing
I wish you a wonderful day

Thank you so much @jlufer! I am humbled by your warm response! Much appreciation! I wish you a peaceful night!

Orange is the color. Beautiful words and captures. That flower shot is superb:)

Heheh. Can't pull the wool over your eyes! Orange it is! And thank you. I love if I am able to capture a little sunshine with the flower!

Have a most wonderful day!

Magnificent...!
The moments of togetherness...being in the company of the one you love...from dawn till dusk...and the reassurance...that the sunset is just the element to confirm...that this love bond will grow more stronger the coming...sunrise and this will continue...forever and always...as long as the sunshines...!!! My Dear Sunshine!!!

Amazing captures!

Much Love! :)

Thank you! I hope the people in the picture are in fact together! :)

But, yes, love is such a wonderful way to go through life. My sister (shown with me in the bottom picture) is another kind of love, but, so very important in life, the sibling love.

You are Sunshine itself dear @amitsharma. You spread love wherever you go!

Much love to you! :)

Yeah!!! "hope" is the most important element for survival !!! :)

Absolutely, Denise!...Sibling love, passion n care is the utmost bonding that truly and selflessly describes...someone is there for you...unconditional and always!!! :)

& that's a most wonderful compliment...sounds...so divine!!! Thanks a ton @dswigle

Much Love! :)

I totally agree with you!

Tip!

Hi @amitsharma! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

@dswigle had seven little lambs, little lambs, little lambs. (sang in my completely off-tune voice). They're so fluffy looking and cute. I'd want to cuddle them all.

Hehe! Honestly, I thought they stayed back in the #WednesdayWalk post. I really have to keep an eye on them!

Hi, @marxrab! Hope your day is going fabulous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28