The sunset seen from my window

in #sunthursday5 years ago

Yesterday the sun was huge! The words are superfluous so I better leave you to look at the photos.

DSC_3064.jpg
DSC_3065.jpg

DSC_3066.jpg
DSC_3071.jpg
DSC_3079.jpg
The giant sphere changed its color from yellow to orange then it turned red as the fire, before disappeared behind the blocks.
All photos are taken from my window.

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75