IT SUN THURSDAY TODAY

in #sunthursday6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, its a beautiful day and i woke up too late to catch the the sunset which is unusual of me, but then i missed it so i would share some of my other photos

I would a like to thank @eunireal1 for nominating me💞💟, initiated by @uwelang and hosted by @lizanomadsoul this is really wonderful, very wonderful.

SOME SHOTS

some of my shots, i don't have any sunset photos to share but i did share other sunny images 😀.

DSC_0283-01.jpeg

Oh wait i found one, hehehehe. I found one, i was not satisfied with this shot because i didnt shoot with my mobile phone so i didnt get what i wanted but, here you have it.

2404-2018-033756933994519082-01.jpeg

This one was shot with my smartphone and the cloud was very appealing so i decided to shoot, with the rays of the sun running through i guess this is my perfect sun thursday.

I also did a little post processing on the second photo, i reduced the brightness on it, i increased the the structure and sharpening which helped in bringing out the details of the photo.

deviceTecno k9
cameracamera FV-5
ISO1600
exposure-3
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @attakhan leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

@Stevenson7, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Expert: a man who makes three correct guesses consecutively.

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths.

I smoke trees

Wow the second picture was so so so so so beautiful I love everything about it
Thanks for joining us

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
@photofriend upvoted you! Upvotes this week: 1 (max 4) / What is the hash-tag race?
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75