Price is what you pay. Value is what you getsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunthursday6 years ago (edited)

Time is money. Wasted time means wasted money; means trouble. i wont waist youRs if you dont waist my

fixad.jpg

Categorywho knows^^
SettingsISO -300 25mm f/4,1/350
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
LocationHell
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon


Sort:  

Awesome sunset!

Time is money. Wasted time means wasted money; means trouble. i wont waist youRs if you dont waist my

Time is a terrible thing to waste because you never get it back...

one of them things peopel underrestemaite... O.o

I hate to intrude on your replies, my Swedish friend, but I have a message that I need to get out to my friend on Steemit. I have limited time and can't do a full post. I hope you understand my friend...Thanks.

I am typing from a borrowed computer in a cyber cafe. My computer and both phones died on Saturday as well as our poor 17 year old kitty, Sally. Then on Sunday the grandfather of the family that is staying with us in the compound passed away. We had his funeral on Monday afternoon. Organizing a funeral in the midst of a war is horrendous. We have also had two tropical storms sitting over us dumping a tremendous amount of water causing flooding and mudslides. Tuesday my son and I were both sick to add to problems.

The country is in a terrible state. The central bank is bust and people are still being shot and being imprisoned with no hope of release as they have been deemed terrorists. Everyone's safety is in peril. We don't dare leave the compound after noon on any day. Going to the cemetery was a risk. I can't replace my phone or my computer until I don't know when so I will not be on here or steemit much if at all. I all ready miss all my friends on both platforms and on discord. If I plan it right, I may be able to keep in touch with people through discord. Until We chat again. Take care. ♥💔😢

your always welcome on my post dear🐉🐲💗
Its noted & you knooow were i AM & im always all yours
Let me know when your free & have internet, il be there!!🐉🐲💗

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62