SunThursday - ⛅ A sunny afternoon in Lanzarote ⛅

in #sunthursday5 years ago

This is my submission for #SunThursday - leaded by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang.

The photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Lanzarote.

IMGP7560a.jpg

📷 | GEAR: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/8
1/4000
30.63 mm
ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16