Super Mario Galaxy Who Remember This Awesome Game

in #super6 years ago

Hi Guys today I find my game collection for Wii and I start to remember all the great games which I played and first was Super Mario Galaxy which I remembered and I have emotion because in my opinion is on of the best Super Mario games.
1.jpg
I start to play games when I have about 6-7 years and first game what I play was Super Mario on Super Nintendo. I play on Tv and did not have good graphics like today's games but It was so fun and I remeber I stay hours every day and play Super Mario Bros. But today I find just Wii Games collection and tomorow I searc in all house for the old games from Super Nintendo.
12.jpg
So I play every Super Mario and every one is so awesome and fun, but Super Mario Galaxy for me is the best. When I start to play first time I play about 5 hours wth out stoping the game and after 5 hours I wanted to keep playing and playing. For it was so beautiful this game and playing it reminds me of childhood. Today after 7-8 years when I find this game all my body wants to play Super Mario Galaxy. For me is one of the best games ever. What is your opinion?

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreiadrian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17