A Steemit Related Game You Will Love|Super 8 Ball Club. One Reality About Me.

in #super8ball6 years ago

Hello friends, Today you are going to find out one thing about me that I love to do when I am less busy, stress and even when I am busy, I will still play games to take a break. My playing games have not yet pass phone stage, lolx maybe because I don't know why.....ahaha or because my phone is always with me.

Super 8 Ball Club

Okay, I came across @lost108 post about this game called Super 8 Ball Club and it's powered by Steem. Cool right? I was like let me check it out and I love what I saw there on their website. I instantly downloaded it on my phone and start playing. Then I decided to share it with everyone. The things I came to love about it are that I can play it on my phone and also earn steem without investing. No gambling either.

You can check the website here. If you decided to download and register for it, Kindly put my username as the referral.

Thanks and enjoy.


Image form super8ballclub website

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73