Earn SBD by playing a game of Pool against other Steemians! - Can you beat me? Download the app and find out.

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

pool register.png

Just when I have become accustomed to being rewarded for participation on steemit, I am now learning that we can get rewarded for playing apps that used to be designed to take money from you!!!


Steemit I flipping love you!!


long banner2.jpg

This platform is now moving at a rate I just can not keep up with and over the last 12 months I have seen some great features, popping up all around steemit.


Screenshot-2018-6-18 Welcome to Steem Monsters (6).png
I'm already hooked on the whole #steemmonsters game and biting my fingers to the bone, waiting for the results of the writing contest to be announced. And as this is the largest reward for a writing contest, ever on steemit, it is a pretty big thing for me and many others who are taking part in the various competitions. Competitions designed to let the community on steemit be involved in making what could be the biggest game to come from steemit.

Or have I spoken too soon...?

The other day I stumbled across a post that instantly caught my attention. It also made me want to kick myself for not thinking of this before @princewahaj did!

SUPER8BALLCLUB

POOL.png

What is Super 8 Ball Club?

Super 8 Ball Club is an android game that I developed in c# and javascript with my friend. It is the first ever multiplayer-based pool game which allows you to earn STEEM for winning the matches and costs you nothing when you get beaten by your opponent. You know what's the great part? All the players will be Steemians playing with each other in multiplayer mode.

Follow the link below to learn how to register on to super8ballclub
pool register.png

Here are some of the basics you will want to know

Delegate 25 SP To Get Verified - New Verification System:
Before this system, we had two options for verifying game accounts:
Post on steemit using #super8ballclub tag and write your game tracking name if your rep is => 60. If your rep is less than 60, you are required to post a selfie while holding a piece of paper on which your steem username and game tracking name must be clearly visible.
source

I will just add that the game play is excellent and the discord server, attached to the community, works wonderfully.

With the last head-count being 1000 members the games are not that hard to come by. There have been occasions where I have been unable to get a game and the payout system is still something that confuses me. But hey man, I am being paid for playing on an app, against other steemians, and if that isn't a bonus, I don't know what is!!

So come on folks and join in the fun. I am really looking forward to the day I get to play a steemian that I know well as this will just enrich the experience even more.

We are taking things to the next level folks, so let's get on-board early, shall we?!

banner3.jpg

Sort:  

That's a great process for earn steem and sbd..just a great game announcement of you..
I like it and all people like this announcement keep it up and carry on your activities and I focus your announcement in this platform so to do resteemit your post..
Just now upvote and resteemit done..

The comments above are just omg lol. I may join in later this week, who knows, I am not really "feeling" steemit at the moment.

The one I gave a vote to has been going for so long now I respect his resolve, lol.
Hey when I saw this I did think of giving you a shout and it is good to see you like the game. I look forward to the match buddy. No skiny-ass European pool cues in this game though ;)

I shall try this weekend, players beware lol.

Great game dear .I appreciate this game announcement just very to do earn this game..keep it up..

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13