Intro di game super 8 ball club

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

20180510_154155.jpg hallo guys
yesterday I found a game, the SUPER 8 BALL CLUB that can connect with steemit.
I want to try..

Because my STEEM account's reputation is less than <60,
so I have to selfi by writing the name of my steemit account and the name of my game tracker
to verify my account

I say thanks to @princewahaj who has tried to realize a game that I like and can be appreciated with steam

Sort:  

Your post will be shared in my daily report :)

Oke thank you @autovoters

Hi @nunis

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nunis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99