Verification post to the Super 8 Ball Club

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit !

I met yesterday a fantastic new game on the Steem blockchain.
The Super 8 Ball Club, a game that gives you rewards!.

As my STEEM account reputation is less than < 60, I have to take a selfie with my STEEM username and game tracking name to verify my account.

steemit name- @solobaby
game name - solobaby

With best Wishes - @solobaby

Sort:  

@solobaby, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi @solobaby

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89