Super 8 Ball Club Verification and Review

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

image

This is my picture for the verification process accordingly to the steps gives by the creator of the Super 8 Ball Club, @princewahaj :
image

You can find more details regarding the game, where you can download and many more info including their discord channel, here.

*What attracted me so much about this is that I used to play a lot the 8 ball original game, myself and with my husband and while practicing the Super 8 Ball Club I can see that is very much alike and I'm so happy...what can be more perfect than playing your favorite game and having the possibility to earn some Steem?
If you like too, please join me and put my name in the "Referrer" field because as you can see in next pic, there are bonuses for me and each of you, and let's have some fun:)!

image

I wish you a great Sunday!*

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T20:13:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 168.70/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi @sunnyali

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Thank you @princewahaj ! I hope many more will join it soon too and we can all have fun in our spare time of few minutes daily as this is trully a nice and pretty addictive game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07