Monster Energy Supercross - Round 5 San Diego - Shane Mcelrath GoPro HD

in #supercross5 years ago

190202_SAN_DIEGO_042.jpg

Hi Steemers,

So if you guys saw the videos on my blog over the last week you would all know that some serous water hit the track at round five of the Monster Energy Supercross series in San Diego. It was relentless and the track was rekt before the nights racing had even started. First up we can check out just how rough the track was during qualifying practice in the day with Troy Lee Designs Factory KTM rider Shane Mcelrath. Trust me when i tell you this is the stuff my nightmares are made of haha. I hate the slop and combine that with the dangers of a Supercross track and 20+ riders... No thanks :)

Enjoy guys!

Round 5 San Diago - Shane Mcelrath Qualifying Practice GoPro HD


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82