Super Quotes #34 : Fyodor Dostoyevsky


SOURCE

I know that my youth will triumph over everything - every disillusionment, every disgust with life. I’ve asked myself many times whether there is in in the world any despair that would overcome this frantic and perhaps unseemly thirst for life in me, and I've come to the conclusion that there isn't...

Fyodor Dostoyevsky


RESOURCE


Found below in my comments to this post are more quotes by Fyodor Dostoyevsky.

Feel free to vote up the quotes in the comments that you like the most. Vote them all up if you like them equally :)

Sort:  

people do get carried away and make mistakes, but one must have indulgence; those mistakes are merely evidence of enthusiasm for the cause and of abnormal external environment

من شك، ولكن العقل ليس أكثر من عقل، وهو لا

أنتم تعرفون أيها السادة أن العقل شيء ممتاز، وليس في ذلك

هي كشف عن الحياة كلها، أي الحياة الانسانية كلها،

يشبع إلا الناحية العقلية من طبيعة الانسان، في حين أن الارادة

عنها، غالباً ما تكون تافهة، إلا أنها ما تزال

بما فيها العقل وجميع الدوافع. وبالرغم من أن حياتنا، في هذا الكشف

أعيش ، ليكون في امكاني إشباع كل

حياة، وهي ليست في بساطة استخراج الجذور التربيعية، فأنا مثلا أريد أن

امكانياتي الحياتية، لا امكانيتي العقلية وحسب

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86