Super Quotes #35 : Fyodor Dostoyevsky


SOURCE

Duhet te qendrojne larg njeri-tjetri si fatkeqet ashtu dhe te varferit, keshtu nuk do te rendoheshin nga njeri-tjetri. Ju shkaktova aq shume fatkeqesi, qe s'i kishit patur kurre me pare ne jeten modeste te vetmitarit. Kjo me brengos, ma derrmon shpirtin.

Fyodor Dostoyevsky


RESOURCE


Found below in my comments to this post are more quotes by Fyodor Dostoyevsky.

Feel free to vote up the quotes in the comments that you like the most. Vote them all up if you like them equally :)

Sort:  

I feel pity for him, and that is a poor sign of love.

I want to see with my own eyes the hind lie down with the lion and the victim rise up and embrace his murderer.

Los verdaderos grandes hombres deben de experimentar, a mi entender, una gran tristeza en este mundo

Man is bound to lie about himself

At home, I mainly used to read. I wished to stifle with external sensations all that was ceaselessly boiling up inside me. And among external sensations the only one possible for me was reading. Reading was, of course, a great help. It stirred, delighted, and tormented me.

Love it, regardless of logic as you say. It must be regardless of logic.

You can never be sure of what has passed between husband and wife or lover and mistress. There's always a little corner which remains a secret to the world and is only known to those two.

Stupidity is honest and straightforward.

Me dendin me lakra, gatuar me çaj,
Fryhu bark, fryhu, pelcit,.s'te kam faj!

I've always wanted all or nothing!

10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85