Mistical Story : a true supernatural story

in #supertnatural6 years ago (edited)

image

[Image Screenshot]

This story began when I was in elementary school and after my aunt's departure returned to HIM ..

Introduce my name gun .. (pseudonym)
this story is the real I live ..

ah okelah g bases stale .. because I g like basa basi let alone nation bastion hiiii serem ...

================================

It was around 1995, the news of grief came from my family ..
my mother's sister passed away to the khaliq. Indeed my aunt had been a few months suffered severe illness that is liver and kidney failure.
quite often back and forth to the hospital and to the alternative, but what can be said it was destiny like that.

One night suddenly I was awakened by my mother, he said "le, wake up kae bulik mu nggolei koe .. (wake up boy, it tantemu nyariin you)". I who had been sleeping with a lazy get up and out of the room meet my aunt. My aunt saw me with a smile but looked the pain in her eyes, I then approached her and said "what is bulik ..?",
a moment my aunt did not answer just look at me, then he said "Here aja ya do not go anywhere ...", I nodded slowly as still sleepy.

After the long aga near him while sleepily sleeping, my aunt's husband said to his wife "already ya kasian si gun kan tomorrow school ..", my aunt just nodded with a smile. Then my mother came and asked me to sleep in the room again, but before that my aunt sempet pull me and kiss my forehead gently, then I sleep back in the room.

===============================

That morning I woke up feeling faintly I heard like a lot of people and some are reciting. And I wake up while collecting awareness as a child just waking up. And as my consciousness recovered I became more and more clear to hear many people outside and right there was a voice that was reciting. When I got out of the room I was shocked I could not see there was a small bed in the middle of the room and on it lying with a cloth covered almost all of his body but his face was only covered with a thin cloth that transparent, I see it was my lonely face lying there, I was shocked, shock and sad mixed up that feeling, my mother tried to come closer to me but I first ran out, ran and kept running and crying until I got home my family different RT, my family who was there directly approached me and hugged me tightly, and there I cried a moment, many families and neighbors there calming me strengthen my heart until I stop crying.

During the day I was still at home to one of my sodarak and had a shower and breakfast, but I did not go to school. Not long ago came my cousin's sister and asked me to go home because my aunt will soon disholati and buried.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85