A mentor who encourages people with disabilities

in #support6 years ago

7a804c6d-3af9-474d-8ded-090712740d03.jpeg


Your days are always with people with disabilities. Thank you very much, Mr. @r2cornell, hopefully all your dreams come true and your days will shine. Thank you so much for supporting and sharing love for the disabled. Your work is very noble, hopefully everyone will be inspired with you.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@r2cornell you looks like my grandpa 👴 😂.By the way handsome.

Hello my friend @fremy, I'm gladimg for your graceful post.

I think so that @r2cornell sir is nobleman. I love him so much.
thank you much for your lovely post.

Hi @rakibmatubbar
Thanks you so much my friends, Mr @r2cornell has a lot of goodness things he has done and he always shares his love for me. he loves us all.

Yah, You are right my friend.

WOW
NICE PHOTOGRAPHY
DEDICATE TO @r2cornell sir

@r2cornell, i have been wondering lately how you look like, And now i know.
I may not know you personally but i knew You look wonderful inside and out, because it manifest in you. May god bless you more, and your family. You have got such a big heart and we can see it here. We love you @r2cornell from every steemian here. Xx

Thank you . You are too kind.

I support

Wow sir @r2cornell you are looking really awesome time time also.😊

You looks great 👍 @r2cornell.
I have a question "Are you cornell?"In Bangladesh it's a high rank of Army Battlian.

My sir name is Cornell...An English name I believe. My ancestors came from Holland, England, and French Canadian.

My husband is from england too, Sir. Paignton, england.

I have no clue what part of England or Holland my ancestors came from.

please sir help.my need some mone.please give me some sbd loan.I will give your sbd 1month letere.

hey Dear sir @r2cornell, do you know, how many people loves you? Just you guess about @fremy's pretty love and thinking for all. Really I'm gladed about your all fans and your popularity.

Someone loves and becomes a fan because of one's kindness. So it is with Mr. @r2cornell, he is loved by others because of his kindness, not because of his name.

hey Dear sir @r2cornell,excellent photo

I speak as I know, I say what it is. Mr. @r2cornell is very kind. You give motivation to people with disabilities, about this struggle and life spirit in life, especially for me. People only know a little story about yourself, which is actually a lot of stories about your kindness, which is unknown to people.

@r2cornell who is great man ,,,who inspire man for get a great success

yes,,thanks @r2cornell

i love @r2cornell

hello grandfather
U5du4RNnfg6DxJLeYQPh9Z6kMT8r4za_1680x8400.jpg

Yes sir

hey Dear sir @r2cornell,Your days are always with people with disabilities. Thank you very much, Mr. @r2cornell, hopefully all your dreams come true and your days will shine. Thank you so much for supporting and sharing love for the disabled. Your work is very noble, hopefully everyone will be inspired with you.

@jakir007 I started this journey in the early 1970's...It has been a great career and extremely rewarding. I myself have disabilities, although they are not visible. I had not assistance a long the way and used my anger to move forward in life. Not all can overcome what I have, but any movement forward is a WIN!

Nameste

hello r2cornell sir plz resteem

Thanks for you sir

always respect you sir,you are great.@r2cornell is steem king

Yes I am always with people with disabilities. I have a school with them. I think @r2cornell sir.thank you much for your lovely post.

wow your the best photography @r2cornell
nice post

excellent photo @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28