SPL Curation Trail

in #support6 years ago

Greetings Steemian's,

Steem Poker League has a new curation trail up and running, and it's off to a great start. The trail is optimized for curation, and since following it myself, I have had a noticeable increase in my upcoming curation rewards. This is reason enough to follow the trail, even if you are not a member of @spl.

You can rest assured that your votes will be going towards a great cause (At minimal expense to your voting power). We have an amazing community in discord, and have tons of fun over at @lucksacks.com. You may even want to consider joining if you are not already a part of the action! It's a community funded poker league, with daily freerolls hosted by Steemit members. There is much to gain by being a part of our community!


DQmZERrc6cebBDN9F7A2saTooKsp636DcCgguwF6bncWtvR_1680x8400.png


So what are you waiting for? Join our curation trail now, and start reaping the rewards!


Current trail followers with vote weights:

@futuremind
100%

@philippekiene
90%

@rcr.bis
90%

@tuck-fheman
100%

@spl
100%

@celsius100
50%

@bacchist
50%

@rawdawg
100%

@beat-the-bookies
100%

@bethalea
100%

@faustofraser
100%

@bmonakken
100%

@inthenow
100%

@homesteadlt
100%

@barge
100%

@ol-crazy-eyes
100%

@coinbelly
100%

@lilwallay
100%

@wallacecarranza
50%

@mrwang
50%

@lebekons
100%

@ancapbarbie
20%

@fede93g
100%


I try to think of ways to make things better, and in this case, I think we have a pretty good gig going on. Support for SPL, as well as curation rewards. What's not to love right? But could it be better? Futuremind says yes it can. How can it be better? How about a @steembasicincome share once in while for the first trail follower that comments? That's an interesting concept. Let's try it out. Incentives are nice, and I think that is a nice incentive to keep people on the trail. Who doesn't like getting an SBI share once in a while right? Give me your thoughts regarding this. I would love to know if you guys and gals think it's a good idea or not, or even if you have other ideas to incentivize the trail. I am open to suggestions.

So, the first trail follower to comment, gets 1 @steembasicincome share. My gift, (in which I also benefit) to you.

For detailed instructions on following the curation trail, please refer to this @spl curation trail instructions article


PS. I am managing the trail, so any questions, comments, concerns regarding the SPL trail, can be directed to @futuremind


Delegate to SPL: 50 SP500 SP5000 SP50,000 SP


Support Those Who Support the SPL!

@ats-witness
@pcste
@followbtcnews
@adsactly-witness
@curie
@enginewitty
@ro-witness


Sort:  

Does this count? lol
Great initiative @futuremind!

And giving away SBI shares? Super idea! :)

It does! Wow that was quick! Putting you in for 1 SBI share. Congrats on seeing this so quickly!

Thank you @futuremind! And I would also like to thank Ginabot for being the best digital assistant ever :)

this is so great, future!!

Thank you @bethalea I'm happy you like the idea!

com

I sometimes collect interesting quotes to make a post on their basis. I think that this will be one of them.

I love quotes as well! Thank you for taking an interest on my blog.
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

It's the people who try to be clever who never are; the people who are clever never think of trying to be. -Gilbert Parker

@futuremind waiting for future thanks for share

You know it! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Plzzzzzzz... Upvote me and I upvote you and fllow me sir thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13