Surfing On Mondays When It's Pumping Is Now Legal! [Proof of Ride Inside 📸]

in #surf5 years ago (edited)

Whatever you want to do, do it now. There are only so many tomorrows. - Michael Landon

You can tell, Michael.

That's why it's good news that surfing on Mondays is now legal!

lh9tai3h43.png

Legalize it!

I'm pretty aware of the inevitable fact that I can't do whatever I wanna do ALL the time.

Yet, that shouldn't be the purpose either.

Life is about wanting to be where you wanna be and constantly strive for the best scenario. As a matter of course, your track might change on the way, as we learn from failure and rise to challenge.

Life is change.

The ultimate goal may consist of constantly improving on circumstances, so that they adapt to our own needs. We may not change people and we also shouldn't try, but we can surround ourselves by those who support us in the best way possible.

It's all about designing the very best life you could ever imagine.

A famous character from a kids movie said once:

I'm making the world how I like it.

That's pretty much it.

And if you're into surfing, you already know what to do anyways :-)

Here's my today's Proof of Legalized Fun:

I hope you enjoyed the party!

Much love & happy Monday,
Marley -

you-really-can-do-whatever-you-want-201305181239 (1).jpg

PS: I had some issues uploading this video on DTube today, and after several failed attempts I even accidentally uploaded it with the wrong account:

Sorry for the inconveniences!
.
.
.
h8k8q6qssd.png
This blog was created in July 2016, aiming to provide thought-provoking content for open-minded people who go on adventure, step out of comfort zones and embrace the new.
Thanks for being part of the journey!

dpd4dhbnk4.png

PS: All my blog posts are created and submitted via eSteem Surfer - my favorite Steem desktop client that was developed by @good-karma's @esteemapp team. Check out their account for more information.

📸 Filmed with my brandnew GoPro Hero 7

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85