a child who again learns to shoot.

in #surfer6 years ago

image

good night steemit all friends, on the occasion this afternoon he again learned to shoot with air rifles. image

I saw him how to learn to shoot and he was very sure of learning to be able to shoot like his comrades. image

he every day menanyak same shooting my way, I love him first as we shoot time must hold the breath before the release of the child let the guns do not shake easily.
he's very happy today to learn to shoot a squirrel tapat he shot.
this is all I can post on this evening's occasion.
I hope all steemian friends like my post.
do not forget in upvote and resteem.

       @sarjoni
Sort:  

he needs to learn setting position style first. And please humble request to do not kill any animals. they are nature savers as like us.

Hhahahaha
Chan That Eu😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76