sambir play looking at rice plants.

in #surfer6 years ago

image

good evening steemian friends all ....
on the occasion this afternoon I saw my rice paddy in the fields with my son. image

image

I see him playing in the fields, now he is picking wild flowers in the tarok above his hands at the erupting time he likes to hear his name is that the children love to play. image

I went paddy this afternoon saw the rice crop that I have planted almost 3 months already seen his fruit seems to have started yellow, mukin course within 15 days can already cut, I am happy to see the rice plants that I always care from the first I planted until now 8 times i somprot and i use atif materials like poison.
this is all I can post on this occasion may my steemian friends all like my post.

do not forget in upvote and resteem.

             @sarjoni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10