"A Great Leader with a Heart of a servant"

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180515_210625.jpg
Image Source: Facebook

Being a "Leader" is never easy. This is one thing I know and for sure about being a leader. @surpassinggoogle (Sir Terry) is a great leader for us. He is not just a leader but also a good friend. He sets as an inspiration to everyone and willing to give help who are in needs.

I remember, my first post/blog. "introducing myself". He gave me a full support that motivates me to keep steeming and believe in my skills.

IMG_20180515_213052.jpg

As time passed by and by following @surpassinggoogle, I follow one good traits from him that I really did in evertime that I have given a chance to help "SERVE HUMANITY without expecting in return" . That's why I make it as my inspiration to help others by introducing #steemit.

IMG_20180515_213022.jpg

I first introduced #steemit in my 10 leading students as a platform of education, wherein steemit can help them not just to enhance their english grammar but also to express themselves. They also used steemit by reading some informative blogs that can help un their studies.

I also introduced steemit in my "STUDENT TEACHERS". I know How hard to be in the on the job training because you are teaching in school without pay. That's why I helped them by introsucing steemit that can help to provide an allowance.

IMG_20180515_212916.jpg

I also introduced it to my co teachers, and I am happy that some of them are really active here in steemit.

IMG_20180515_213001.jpg

IMG_20180515_212928.jpg

Just like Sir Terry, We want to help others without expectung in returns. Together with my 10 leading students, We conducted an outreach program for the street children.

.IMG_20180515_213012.jpg

I am happy that even my students learned something from @surpassinggoogle, to help and serve others.

There are so many programs that Sir Terry provide for everyone. He serves with a genuine heart through these programs. Like for those steemians who are really loves music and singing. He provide #untalented sing-song, where I contributed also.

IMG_20180515_212939.jpg

Sir Terry also introduced "#steemgigs", where everyone can offer something.
I also contributed here, and I remeber I offered a dish garden for everyone.

IMG_20180515_215152.jpg

He also pushed that the SBD or Steem be on the coins.ph for everone to be hassle free and zero transaction fee.

IMG_20180515_215614.jpg

IMG_20180515_215624.jpg

IMG_20180515_220005.jpg

And now, the latest one is #Ulog. Where in you can share what happend in you for that particular day.You can share anything and memorable things happened in your everyday life.

U5drcdFBPF6cnTJnEsFNguBsKoi2Tyj_1680x8400.jpeg

Yes!!! Sir Terry is such a great leader with a heart of a servant and a man with strong love to his fellow steemians. He always think of things that are benificial to others.

I know we can be @surpassinggoogle in our own ways. We can help others without expecting in returns. All we need is to give and serve. Because in some point of our life here in steemit, we have experienced that somebody helped us. And I want to help also in returns.

FB_IMG_1526132858690.jpg
Image Source:Facebook

Yes!!! I want to be @surpassinggoogle. Who are true and willing to serve others.

" A great leader is a good man"
That's Sir Terry boy! Truly amazing... Truly stand out.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

also contributed here, and I remeber I offered a dish garden for everyone.
It should be remember instead of remeber.

its of no doubt he is a good man. the way he shows love love is immeasurable from the bottom of my hearti just love him. i am so glad i cam e across a great and loving figure like him

Being a "Leader" is never easy.
You said,

Being a leader is never easy but he is making it so easy with how he is doing it.
He is a great man

Being a leader is not as easy as we imagine, but with hard work and a certain desire will be achieved a success to be a good heart leader to the weak.

Great support, worthy to follow and learn

We are proud to have his presence.

That's why good leaders are good followers. A leader without a heart is just a jerk. Good thing that many of steemians here are not like that.

Happy 4th month on steemit! ^^,
I see a good leader in the making! :)
Keep that fire inside you burning promoting Steemit.

Yes sir, thank you so much. :) God bless in our journey here in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15