"A Man with Dignity and Pride; the best way to win someone's heart"

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180518_113530.jpg

Are you looking for someone else who is worth- loving for ?Well, everybody has his or her own destiny in God's perfect time.

Every woman has their own "Dream Boy" and a lot of Girls here in steemit really admire Sir Terry. For every steemians especially the girls, @surpassinggoogle is kind, generous, caring and sweet that's why many girls here really admire him.

Here in steemit, Every Girls talked about Sir Terry. According to my friend "a girl friend", Sir Terry has something that girls can be attracted. "tall -dark-and handsome" and most of all his pure heart, a heart that willinh to serve others without expecting in returns.

IMG_20180518_115534.jpg

I wonder why, who is the lucky girl who captured the heart of @surpassinggoogle. Sir Terry is also my idol, not just for being a good steemian but also for being a "chicks-magnet" lol.

Just like this blog by @julietisrael

IMG_20180518_120114.jpg

IMG_20180518_120124.jpg

IMG_20180518_120133.jpg

She really admire @surpassinggoogle and no doubt that she really loves him.

According to my friend who is also a steemian. Girls really attract because @surpassinggoogle has pure hearts. He is amazing when it comes in helping others and that is one of the characteristics that every girls really admire. That's why I want to help also and be like @surpassinggoogle. Lol

FB_IMG_1526616801656.jpg
Image Source:FACEBOOK

Whe I got a chance to meet him, I will ask some tips "POGI TIPS", How to be a "chiks-magnet". And I will always pray to bless him and always guide him with our Lord and most of all give him the right and deserving girl who will love him unconditionally because I believe, We all deserve to love and to be loved by the right person.

Sort:  

Oh I love this blog.I really appreciated your words and I am so happy that there will be someone who could love him and he deserve to be love unconditionally..

@surpassinggoogle is someone who is multi-tallent and a master of all one thing I love about him he has a good heart and he love giving out and he is caring and a friend to all.

wowow
great
keep it up

Hi @surpassinggoogle you so great man.....

@surpassinggoogle you are one of the light in the steemit and you deserve to be called google because I think all that we search in google you know it!

Many people loves him that's for sure. What a very lucky man he is!

Hahaa... It's really interesting. Love is love. And once one is fallen for by many girls, that's luck and 100% twins will be born according to us. But also be u. Try to emulate characters of @surpassinggoogle and be yourself. Then the better will be yielded.

Though some of us don't know @surpassinggoogle really, but we do know him by heart, though some have not seen physically, his great deeds speaks for, he has actually made steemit a better platform for minnows, and he has proved that one does not need to keep on waiting for government to help,you can provide help in ur own way, and you can succeed. God bless him real good

I really respect @surpassinggoogle and what he does with #steemgigs & #untalented, wish I could be more useful to other people too.

Though I don't want to have that much insane(?) following, I hope he doesn't feel pressure because of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23