An Appreciation Post For Sir @Surpassinggoogle ✨

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

There are many people that I look up to, but the one that I admire the most is

* Drum Roll *

Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

surpassinggoogle-face-green500c.jpg

Photo Source

He is the man behind these projects :

download.png

Photo Source

images (1).jpg

Photo Source

unnamed.jpg

Photo Source

images.jpg

Photo Source

Why @surpassinggoogle is very important to me?

Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle is one of the persons that I look up to in this great platform. He helped me to get in here.

IMG_20180607_150319.JPG

I am very thankful to him. He always helped me when I need so. I know I am not the only one who experienced his kindness. There was one time that I asked him about giving sbd/steem to someone im order to be resteemed. He answered me politely and told me to take risks in order to become successful.

Here is our conversation on messenger :

Screenshot_20180607_152136.jpg

Screenshot_20180607_152152.jpg

Screenshot_20180607_152215.jpg

Because of the kindness he has shown to me, I think of something I could give to him. And then I asked myself

Why should I use my talent in singing ang composing songs?

After I asked it to myself, I wrote a song just for him because he is so special to me, not just to me but to everyone.

Here is the song that I made and offered to him.

An Original Song For The People's Whale

He also upvoted my blogs and helped me to earn more here on steemit. I guess there are many that can relate to my experience.

IMG_20180607_164504.JPG

IMG_20180607_164901.JPG

IMG_20180607_165024.JPG

I am very glad that he has now a youtube channel. I watched all the videos he posted. All the videos are so much informative and very nice. It helps all the steemians from beginners to the old member in this platform. Hope he will be posting more videos.

Here are the proofs that I visited and watched the videos in @surpassinggoogle's youtube channel :

Screenshot_20180605_113940.jpg

Screenshot_20180605_113924.jpg

Screenshot_20180605_114020.jpg

Screenshot_20180605_114107.jpg

Screenshot_20180605_114125.jpg

Screenshot_20180605_114203.jpg

Screenshot_20180605_114231.jpg

PLEASE DO FOLLOW HIM ON YOUTUBE : https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

My message to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle :

Sir? Thank you for the all the things done you've done to me and to all steemians. From the beggining 'til the present. I will support all your projects here on steemit and outside in this platform. You never hesitate to help me. May you and your family will have more blessings. Continue to share your food for thoughts to us so that we will be more inspired. Godbless!

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

According to me.. He is a generous, humble and noble whale ever in steemit platform... he just helps steemians without expecting a reply. Many admire him including me. Congratulation for you.

Ya he really had those characteristics. I'm lucky he helped me even before I joined in this great platform 😄

Great content.its a so informative and creative blog for all steemians.

Thank you @abulhasanat 😄 Godbless!

At first as a newbie in this incredible and amazing platform I don't know how. I think I posted many times that time but only few friends who noticed. One time I posted Can you be my friend steemit? coz that time I want to give up in posting but I was shocked and surprised because sir Terry @surpassinggoogle appreciated my efforts. He really inspired me to keep in touch and keep pushing if there is time. Sir Terry a very big thanks to you....you made me smile everyday. More blessings to come thank you for your kind and generousity .

Yes, indeed he is a friend to everyone 😄 Godbless!

That's true @jembee! Thank you.

Indeed the people's whale! I am touched by your post @jembee because it mirrors the state of my heart too, and my everlasting gratitude goes to 'the people's whale', the inspirer, His royalty, my greatest fan. God bless his soul.

Yes he is called "the people's whale" because he has a heart that as big as a whale. Godbless!

its cool!!...........

Thanks bro 😄

I think we should make a statue of @surpassinggoogle somewhere because he's really influencing a lot of people here for the better of themselves. I hope he could read this post @jembee :)

Ya we should make one for him haha I'm hoping he would read this tho. Thanks mate @gvincentjosephm

We all are thankful to @surpassinggoogle

Yes mate @aburashed 😄 Godbless to him!

Waoh,am happy for you that the kind man @surpassinggoogle have help you in a great way ,I have always been looking for a way to get help from him too,am probably a newbie here and am also present at the steemgigs discord server,I will be glad if he @surpassinggoogle can show me love too

@surpassinggoogle loves all the steemians. Just wait and post a blog that is exceptional he will notice you 😊 and also try to join on his projects which are listed above he will surely notice you. Have a good day and Godbless man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75