Ulog: My cat Pichi and her crime

Introducing my grumpy, sleepy, calico cat- Pichi.
20180610_221428.jpg

She was born on 23rd April 2015. Her mother is Pikachu (Pikachu because of her electricity-generating-like- tail. Hehe imissher)
20180611_001523.png

And guess what Pichi did today?

She scratched my beloved cousin's face. :(
Surprisingly, my 2-yr. old cousin didn't cry. (What a brave baby!)
Judging by her response, I think she was just surprised with the cat's sudden behavior.

Tomorrow, my mom (a nurse) will check my cousin's scratch and give her shots for anti-rabies.

Right now, I am very sorry and worried with what happened earlier. I was too comfortable that Pichi wasn't really acting all grumpy around my cousin until she shook her and got annoyed. I told my cousin not to touch the cats and dogs and she said "opo, no no touch".

From now on, I will be mindful with people, especially with children, around me and the animals we take care of.

And today's lesson learned: "Cats will always be cats."

[Reminder: Please be cautious and don't be like me to avoid such incidents.]

Feel free to share your ideas, suggestions, sentiments, etc., on the comment section~
Comments and upvotes would be highly appreciated! Have a blessed day!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22