I Love Surpassinggoogle

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone!

I'm on the run. It's a first day on a new job and the job is mobile. Wow! A chronically ill person accepting a job that's on the run, quite crazy! Yeah. I guess I am, but this is something I want and I definitely need.

I am near a koi pond right now trying to think things through and I remember Steemit and a dear friend @surpassinggoogle. He has been quiet for awhile because he needs it. Life beats him hard more than usual.

This was supposedly a #ulogs post but then I forgot the last number of the ulog post I made. Life was also tough and uninteresting that I had to be quiet, too.

This is just an update and I want to say hi to @surpassinggoogle in a Steemit post. I want him to know he is not alone. This is also a plea to Steemians to please help the @ulogs project and make it happen for everyone.

I want to thank the Steemians who heard my call to help gather delegations to @surpassinggoogle's account to help him push the @ulogs project. This is the time he needs the support most and hopefully friends can gather and push this project which will benefit Steemit and the communities within it as a whole.

If you have not heard of the @ulogs project, feel free to check the condenser: https://ulogs.org and the Steemit account @ulogs for more information about it. It's giving power to everyone to become a celebrity!

Thank you so much to these Steemians who heard my call to help @ulogs and @surpassinggoogle through delegations. You are appreciated!

x1.PNG
x2.PNG

Have a nice day and stay awesome!

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

witnessx.gif

If you still have room to fill since one can vote 30 witnesses, please consider voting these witnesses because they are simply awesome!

@steemgigs

@sapphic

@c0ff33a

@yehey

@good-karma

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle is a loveable somebody. He deserves more love. Thanks Ma for supporting him.

There are so many Filipinos loves @surpassinggoogle and I'm one of them <3

We love you too, guys. I think i can delegate some SP now. I'll work on it.

Hi, @mermaidvampire!

You just got a 7.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations on your new job! I hope things get better for you. And for @surpassinggoogle as well.

He is dearly loves and appeeciated by me too..congrats on ur new Job. God bless you, @surpassinggoogle, me and each and every one of us battling in one way or the other.. May he meet us in time of need.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have read about his giving up status in Facebook. I couldn't find out what's problem going on

Hat's off to the man...is all I can say!

Posted using Partiko Android

He deserves all that delegation.. I may don't have lot's for him but its heartily given.. Thanks @mermaidvampire for this and for the kind heart and for reminding us all the we can be kind also. Good health for you and God bless.

@surpassinggoogle is man of the people .God will continue to bless him .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10